

Board of Directors

All of the individuals listed below are independent, voting members of Scripture Union's Board of Directors, and serve in a volunteer capacity. Board members can serve for two consecutive three year terms, with a mandatory break of one year then required. The year listed in parenthesis behind each member's names is the year their term expires (all terms expire in October), with the number after the comma representing whether they are currently in their first or second term.

MILLER, D. CHRISTOPHER (2019, 1) Chairman

HARESIGN, W. GORDON (2020, 2) Vice-Chairman

PURCHASE, ELIZABETH (2018, 2) Secretary

SANTIAGO, JOHN (2019, 1) Treasurer

BOLING, TIM (2020, 1)

Director

BOWMAN, JAMES (2018, 2)

Director

RILEY, THOMAS G. (2019, 1)

Director

WEBBER-HOLMES, MILDRED (2020, 1)

Director